K & L Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://klauto.ca/vehicles https://klauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png K & L Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://klauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Scion tC https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-scion-tc/6422593/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-scion-tc/6422593/ Tue, 19 Jan 2021 14:59:33 -0500 2009 Volkswagen Jetta https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-jetta/6418340/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-jetta/6418340/ Mon, 18 Jan 2021 14:44:18 -0500 2015 Subaru Legacy https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-legacy/6406997/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-legacy/6406997/ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 13:45:07 -0500 2013 Ford Edge https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-edge/6389420/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-edge/6389420/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:05:52 -0500 2014 Subaru WRX https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-wrx/6380762/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-wrx/6380762/ Sat, 09 Jan 2021 15:11:47 -0500 2009 GMC Acadia https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-acadia/6342848/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-acadia/6342848/ Thu, 31 Dec 2020 13:44:14 -0500 2011 Nissan Versa https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-versa/6342374/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-versa/6342374/ Thu, 31 Dec 2020 11:26:28 -0500 2009 Subaru WRX STI https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-subaru-wrx-sti/6333914/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-subaru-wrx-sti/6333914/ Tue, 29 Dec 2020 16:29:29 -0500 2007 Dodge Caravan https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-caravan/6302094/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-caravan/6302094/ Sat, 19 Dec 2020 14:04:19 -0500 2018 Toyota Corolla https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/6301740/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/6301740/ Sat, 19 Dec 2020 13:39:37 -0500 2009 Porsche Cayenne https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-porsche-cayenne/6301680/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-porsche-cayenne/6301680/ Sat, 19 Dec 2020 13:09:28 -0500 2011 Dodge Journey https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/6295299/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/6295299/ Fri, 18 Dec 2020 12:47:03 -0500 2013 Toyota Corolla https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-corolla/6295203/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-corolla/6295203/ Fri, 18 Dec 2020 12:30:34 -0500 2017 Honda Civic https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/6295200/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/6295200/ Fri, 18 Dec 2020 12:18:16 -0500 2018 Acura MDX https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-acura-mdx/6295194/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-acura-mdx/6295194/ Fri, 18 Dec 2020 12:07:30 -0500 2012 Toyota Sienna https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-sienna/6233037/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-sienna/6233037/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 13:53:55 -0500 2009 Mazda MAZDA5 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/6206841/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/6206841/ Sat, 05 Dec 2020 16:10:34 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Volt https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-volt/6206796/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-volt/6206796/ Sat, 05 Dec 2020 15:22:48 -0500 2018 Hyundai KONA https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-kona/6182139/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-kona/6182139/ Wed, 02 Dec 2020 13:08:49 -0500 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/6163890/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/6163890/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 14:48:11 -0500 2011 Chrysler Town & Country https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-chrysler-town-country/6156555/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-chrysler-town-country/6156555/ Fri, 27 Nov 2020 16:22:43 -0500 2012 Ford Edge https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-edge/6145749/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-edge/6145749/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 16:48:58 -0500 2009 Nissan Rogue https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/6145743/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/6145743/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 16:39:06 -0500 2013 Toyota Tundra https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-tundra/6144804/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-tundra/6144804/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 12:41:44 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/6144771/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/6144771/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 12:34:12 -0500 2009 Nissan Altima https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-altima/6121299/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-altima/6121299/ Sat, 21 Nov 2020 15:59:11 -0500 2009 Nissan Rogue https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/6121293/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/6121293/ Sat, 21 Nov 2020 15:53:31 -0500 2015 GMC Terrain https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-terrain/6120738/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-terrain/6120738/ Sat, 21 Nov 2020 13:21:27 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Suburban https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-suburban/6119925/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-suburban/6119925/ Sat, 21 Nov 2020 12:40:22 -0500 2014 Nissan Sentra https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/6090546/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/6090546/ Tue, 17 Nov 2020 15:28:37 -0500 2008 BMW 3 Series https://klauto.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/6089781/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/6089781/ Tue, 17 Nov 2020 12:00:33 -0500 2010 Toyota Corolla https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6080109/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6080109/ Sat, 14 Nov 2020 14:34:11 -0500 2011 Toyota Yaris https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-yaris/6080076/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-yaris/6080076/ Sat, 14 Nov 2020 14:09:52 -0500 2015 Dodge Charger https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-charger/6079746/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-charger/6079746/ Sat, 14 Nov 2020 12:42:25 -0500 2018 Subaru Outback https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-outback/6053853/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-outback/6053853/ Tue, 10 Nov 2020 17:14:03 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/6053829/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/6053829/ Tue, 10 Nov 2020 17:00:10 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Golf https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/6033594/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/6033594/ Fri, 06 Nov 2020 15:15:00 -0500 2016 Subaru Crosstrek https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-crosstrek/6017541/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-crosstrek/6017541/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 17:35:30 -0500 2007 Ford Ranger https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/5997333/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/5997333/ Sat, 31 Oct 2020 13:56:40 -0400 2015 Subaru Legacy https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-legacy/5989644/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-legacy/5989644/ Fri, 30 Oct 2020 16:50:53 -0400 2014 Subaru Forester https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/5952330/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/5952330/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 16:48:45 -0400 2014 BMW 4 Series https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-4-series/5945148/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-4-series/5945148/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:38:30 -0400 2008 BMW X5 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-x5/5944521/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-x5/5944521/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 13:30:56 -0400 2011 Subaru Outback https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/5944452/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/5944452/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 12:41:03 -0400 2012 Ford Fusion https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/5918634/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/5918634/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 16:56:46 -0400 2016 Lexus RX 350 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-lexus-rx-350/5918598/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-lexus-rx-350/5918598/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 16:39:00 -0400 2011 Toyota Matrix https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-matrix/5913738/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-matrix/5913738/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:24:05 -0400 2013 Hyundai Genesis https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-genesis/5815053/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-genesis/5815053/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 16:10:41 -0400 2010 Lexus RX 350 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-rx-350/5814942/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-rx-350/5814942/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 15:32:46 -0400 2013 Nissan Altima https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/5769579/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/5769579/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 18:02:48 -0400 2014 Honda Civic https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/5743596/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/5743596/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:22:46 -0400 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/5650563/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/5650563/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 14:16:30 -0400 2009 Honda Accord https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-accord/5586978/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-accord/5586978/ Thu, 27 Aug 2020 13:31:36 -0400 2017 Mazda Miata MX-5 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-miata-mx-5/5564466/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-miata-mx-5/5564466/ Mon, 24 Aug 2020 13:45:09 -0400 2014 BMW 6 Series https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-6-series/5541249/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-6-series/5541249/ Thu, 20 Aug 2020 15:36:18 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-gl-class/5504280/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-gl-class/5504280/ Fri, 14 Aug 2020 16:12:29 -0400 2012 Toyota Camry https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-camry/5432630/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-camry/5432630/ Sat, 01 Aug 2020 14:39:30 -0400 2011 Lexus IS 250 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-lexus-is-250/5370407/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-lexus-is-250/5370407/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 15:04:38 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/5310830/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/5310830/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 12:51:23 -0400 2009 Toyota Venza https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-venza/5272169/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-venza/5272169/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 10:31:30 -0400 2015 Honda Odyssey https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-odyssey/5251391/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-odyssey/5251391/ Sat, 04 Jul 2020 10:58:17 -0400 2013 Subaru Forester https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-forester/5213834/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-forester/5213834/ Sat, 27 Jun 2020 12:38:37 -0400 2011 Honda CR-V https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/5160386/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/5160386/ Fri, 19 Jun 2020 12:02:52 -0400 2016 Toyota Sienna https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-sienna/4979706/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-sienna/4979706/ Fri, 15 May 2020 12:30:30 -0400 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4644411/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4644411/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 12:09:11 -0500 2017 Toyota Camry https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/4406673/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/4406673/ Mon, 06 Jan 2020 16:25:18 -0500 2015 Subaru Crosstrek https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-crosstrek/4107024/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-crosstrek/4107024/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 17:51:33 -0500 2013 Honda Odyssey https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-odyssey/4018200/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-odyssey/4018200/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 11:25:59 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3965703/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3965703/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 16:49:52 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz G-Class https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-g-class/3075856/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-g-class/3075856/ Sat, 27 Oct 2018 06:05:27 -0400