K & L Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://klauto.ca/vehicles https://klauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png K & L Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://klauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Lexus GX 460 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-lexus-gx-460/8595332/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-lexus-gx-460/8595332/ Tue, 17 May 2022 17:31:16 -0400 2006 Cadillac DTS https://klauto.ca/inventory/2006-cadillac-dts/8587190/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2006-cadillac-dts/8587190/ Sat, 14 May 2022 15:27:47 -0400 2014 Toyota Highlander https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-highlander/8564399/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-highlander/8564399/ Tue, 10 May 2022 16:35:26 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/8556419/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/8556419/ Sat, 07 May 2022 15:40:33 -0400 2013 Lexus GX 460 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-lexus-gx-460/8552336/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-lexus-gx-460/8552336/ Fri, 06 May 2022 17:56:32 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Beetle https://klauto.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-beetle/8540312/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-beetle/8540312/ Wed, 04 May 2022 15:34:02 -0400 2018 Toyota Camry https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/8520617/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/8520617/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 14:19:10 -0400 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/8502569/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/8502569/ Tue, 26 Apr 2022 17:41:23 -0400 2019 Acura TLX https://klauto.ca/inventory/2019-acura-tlx/8491484/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2019-acura-tlx/8491484/ Fri, 22 Apr 2022 16:15:45 -0400 2016 Infiniti Q50 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-q50/8491278/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-q50/8491278/ Fri, 22 Apr 2022 15:23:43 -0400 2018 Toyota Highlander https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-highlander/8491138/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-highlander/8491138/ Fri, 22 Apr 2022 13:58:29 -0400 2018 Acura RDX https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-acura-rdx/8473860/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-acura-rdx/8473860/ Mon, 18 Apr 2022 15:54:41 -0400 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-m-class/8362356/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-m-class/8362356/ Tue, 22 Mar 2022 16:09:24 -0400 2018 Subaru BRZ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-brz/8310303/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-brz/8310303/ Wed, 09 Mar 2022 17:47:35 -0500 2014 Nissan Rogue https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/8292129/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/8292129/ Fri, 04 Mar 2022 15:01:49 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8281263/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8281263/ Wed, 02 Mar 2022 17:11:46 -0500 2013 Lexus GX 460 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-lexus-gx-460/8255028/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-lexus-gx-460/8255028/ Wed, 23 Feb 2022 13:30:35 -0500 2007 Porsche Boxster https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-porsche-boxster/8173429/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-porsche-boxster/8173429/ Wed, 02 Feb 2022 13:24:48 -0500 2013 BMW X1 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-x1/8099896/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-x1/8099896/ Wed, 12 Jan 2022 14:54:32 -0500 2015 GMC Yukon XL https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-yukon-xl/7655938/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-yukon-xl/7655938/ Mon, 20 Sep 2021 14:35:39 -0400 2010 Mazda CX-9 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-9/7645138/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-9/7645138/ Fri, 17 Sep 2021 16:35:15 -0400 2011 Jeep Wrangler https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-wrangler/7409144/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-wrangler/7409144/ Tue, 27 Jul 2021 16:06:51 -0400