K & L Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://klauto.ca/vehicles https://klauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png K & L Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://klauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Ford Ranger https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-ford-ranger/4658877/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-ford-ranger/4658877/ Thu, 27 Feb 2020 18:32:25 -0500 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4644411/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4644411/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 12:09:11 -0500 2014 RAM 1500 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/4630824/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/4630824/ Mon, 24 Feb 2020 17:51:34 -0500 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-discovery-sport/4626951/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-discovery-sport/4626951/ Sat, 22 Feb 2020 14:59:20 -0500 2008 Toyota RAV4 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-rav4/4622835/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-rav4/4622835/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 17:00:25 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/4621578/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/4621578/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:07:54 -0500 2009 Subaru Impreza https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-subaru-impreza/4620984/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-subaru-impreza/4620984/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 11:47:08 -0500 2006 Nissan X-Trail https://klauto.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-x-trail/4615206/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2006-nissan-x-trail/4615206/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 11:58:18 -0500 2012 Toyota Camry https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-camry/4610670/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-camry/4610670/ Wed, 19 Feb 2020 13:29:03 -0500 2013 Toyota Corolla https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-corolla/4610538/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-corolla/4610538/ Wed, 19 Feb 2020 13:13:34 -0500 2014 Toyota Corolla https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/4607232/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/4607232/ Tue, 18 Feb 2020 15:35:54 -0500 2006 Hyundai Tucson https://klauto.ca/inventory/2006-hyundai-tucson/4606938/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2006-hyundai-tucson/4606938/ Tue, 18 Feb 2020 13:03:05 -0500 2007 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-b-class/4589880/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-b-class/4589880/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 15:08:19 -0500 2013 Toyota Highlander https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-highlander/4589226/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-highlander/4589226/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 10:58:33 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Malibu https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/4570050/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/4570050/ Sat, 08 Feb 2020 14:50:45 -0500 2017 Subaru Forester https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/4564440/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/4564440/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 12:42:03 -0500 2017 Nissan Titan https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-titan/4558623/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-titan/4558623/ Thu, 06 Feb 2020 18:14:10 -0500 2013 Audi A4 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-audi-a4/4553157/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-audi-a4/4553157/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 16:37:19 -0500 2006 Honda CR-V https://klauto.ca/inventory/2006-honda-cr-v/4543326/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2006-honda-cr-v/4543326/ Mon, 03 Feb 2020 16:07:14 -0500 2013 Toyota Highlander https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-highlander/4530996/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-highlander/4530996/ Fri, 31 Jan 2020 11:10:51 -0500 2014 Subaru Outback https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-outback/4512894/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-outback/4512894/ Wed, 29 Jan 2020 15:10:58 -0500 2014 BMW 4 Series https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-4-series/4512303/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-4-series/4512303/ Wed, 29 Jan 2020 12:50:32 -0500 2014 Subaru Forester https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/4493919/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/4493919/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 16:13:38 -0500 2008 GMC Acadia https://klauto.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-acadia/4488084/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-acadia/4488084/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 17:15:51 -0500 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/4475964/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/4475964/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 12:47:09 -0500 2010 BMW X5 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-x5/4446030/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-x5/4446030/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 14:36:08 -0500 2016 Toyota Sienna https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-sienna/4418247/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-sienna/4418247/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 16:04:26 -0500 2017 Kia Sportage https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/4406703/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/4406703/ Mon, 06 Jan 2020 16:35:25 -0500 2017 Toyota Camry https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/4406673/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/4406673/ Mon, 06 Jan 2020 16:25:18 -0500 2009 Toyota Venza https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-venza/4406574/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-venza/4406574/ Mon, 06 Jan 2020 14:47:41 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/4397169/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/4397169/ Thu, 02 Jan 2020 14:36:52 -0500 2015 Infiniti Q50 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-q50/4388547/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-q50/4388547/ Mon, 30 Dec 2019 12:16:08 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4384836/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4384836/ Sat, 28 Dec 2019 11:24:47 -0500 2014 Hyundai Tucson https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-tucson/4375119/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-tucson/4375119/ Mon, 23 Dec 2019 16:52:56 -0500 2016 Kia Soul https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/4375059/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/4375059/ Mon, 23 Dec 2019 16:13:35 -0500 2010 Subaru Forester https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/4375044/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/4375044/ Mon, 23 Dec 2019 16:02:14 -0500 2011 Subaru Outback https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/4341402/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/4341402/ Tue, 17 Dec 2019 12:04:52 -0500 2017 Mazda CX-9 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-9/4309841/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-9/4309841/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 13:27:50 -0500 2015 Toyota Sienna https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-sienna/4303026/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-sienna/4303026/ Sat, 07 Dec 2019 15:22:41 -0500 2014 Mitsubishi Mirage https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-mirage/4277451/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-mirage/4277451/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 14:34:13 -0500 2015 Mitsubishi RVR https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-rvr/4261956/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-rvr/4261956/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 12:19:21 -0500 2014 Toyota Venza https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-venza/4220340/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-venza/4220340/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 15:02:16 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Passat https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/4218408/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/4218408/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 13:59:26 -0500 2017 Cadillac Escalade https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-cadillac-escalade/4215678/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-cadillac-escalade/4215678/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 11:27:41 -0500 2015 Toyota Camry https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-camry/4180608/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-camry/4180608/ Wed, 20 Nov 2019 17:19:06 -0500 2014 Lexus IS 350 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-lexus-is-350/4180224/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-lexus-is-350/4180224/ Wed, 20 Nov 2019 14:44:25 -0500 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra-1500/4174605/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra-1500/4174605/ Tue, 19 Nov 2019 16:16:19 -0500 2013 Audi Q7 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-audi-q7/4174479/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-audi-q7/4174479/ Tue, 19 Nov 2019 15:08:55 -0500 2018 Honda Odyssey https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-odyssey/4147980/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-odyssey/4147980/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 15:09:21 -0500 2011 Chrysler Town & Country https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-chrysler-town-country/4138791/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-chrysler-town-country/4138791/ Wed, 13 Nov 2019 17:57:21 -0500 2012 Subaru Forester https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-forester/4137573/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-forester/4137573/ Wed, 13 Nov 2019 14:16:14 -0500 2016 Toyota Corolla https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/4126545/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/4126545/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 15:37:54 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4126533/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4126533/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 15:24:27 -0500 2016 Scion iM https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-scion-im/4116918/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-scion-im/4116918/ Thu, 07 Nov 2019 11:16:34 -0500 2014 Toyota Camry https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/4111959/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/4111959/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 11:06:16 -0500 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/4107024/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/4107024/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 17:51:33 -0500 2018 Toyota C-HR https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-c-hr/4093224/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-c-hr/4093224/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 13:11:52 -0400 2007 Toyota RAV4 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-rav4/4093077/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-rav4/4093077/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 11:28:36 -0400 2018 Genesis G80 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-genesis-g80/4055763/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-genesis-g80/4055763/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 13:20:02 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA2 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda2/4043805/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda2/4043805/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 18:07:51 -0400 2011 BMW X5 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-x5/4018323/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-x5/4018323/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 11:56:07 -0400 2010 Lexus RX 350 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-rx-350/4018257/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-rx-350/4018257/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 11:38:57 -0400 2013 Honda Odyssey https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-odyssey/4018200/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-odyssey/4018200/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 11:25:59 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Golf https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/3985497/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/3985497/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 13:17:56 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3965703/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3965703/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 16:49:52 -0400 2013 Nissan Altima https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/3959364/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/3959364/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 13:08:45 -0400 2016 Kia Soul https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/3952602/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/3952602/ Thu, 03 Oct 2019 12:38:07 -0400 2016 Scion FR-S https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-scion-fr-s/3946995/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-scion-fr-s/3946995/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 18:07:05 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3924101/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3924101/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 13:41:33 -0400 2012 MINI Cooper Countryman https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-mini-cooper-countryman/3912458/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-mini-cooper-countryman/3912458/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 18:38:44 -0400 2016 Kia Soul https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/3911237/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/3911237/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 13:47:40 -0400 2014 Toyota Camry https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/3905387/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/3905387/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 15:24:10 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/3896588/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/3896588/ Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:26:55 -0400 2017 Hyundai Tucson https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/3882962/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/3882962/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:12:58 -0400 2007 Honda Odyssey https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-honda-odyssey/3875981/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-honda-odyssey/3875981/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 10:34:36 -0400 2007 Volkswagen Passat https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-volkswagen-passat/3864068/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-volkswagen-passat/3864068/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 14:33:36 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3858611/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3858611/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 16:03:58 -0400 2010 Toyota Corolla https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/3804851/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/3804851/ Wed, 04 Sep 2019 18:03:08 -0400 2009 Honda Civic https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/3803945/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/3803945/ Wed, 04 Sep 2019 14:34:24 -0400 2015 Toyota RAV4 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/3794462/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/3794462/ Sat, 31 Aug 2019 14:28:06 -0400 2011 Subaru Legacy https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-legacy/3793616/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-legacy/3793616/ Sat, 31 Aug 2019 11:08:41 -0400 2012 BMW 7 Series https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-7-series/3720779/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-7-series/3720779/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:14:22 -0400 2012 Toyota Sienna https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-sienna/3720668/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-sienna/3720668/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 15:54:23 -0400 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/3707606/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/3707606/ Wed, 14 Aug 2019 19:54:36 -0400 2015 Toyota Highlander https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-highlander/3674792/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-highlander/3674792/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 17:44:57 -0400 2009 Toyota Highlander https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-highlander/3600236/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-highlander/3600236/ Wed, 24 Jul 2019 19:54:38 -0400 2017 Volkswagen Passat https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-passat/3511175/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-passat/3511175/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 17:52:49 -0400 2015 Dodge Charger https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-charger/3476543/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-charger/3476543/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 19:53:38 -0400 2015 Ford Mustang https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-mustang/3461837/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-mustang/3461837/ Fri, 21 Jun 2019 17:36:38 -0400 2015 Ford Mustang https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-mustang/3414764/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-mustang/3414764/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 17:30:16 -0400 2012 BMW 6 Series https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-6-series/3409016/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-6-series/3409016/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 18:24:28 -0400 2015 Subaru BRZ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-brz/3408884/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-brz/3408884/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 16:47:16 -0400 2013 Subaru Legacy https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-legacy/3366310/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-legacy/3366310/ Wed, 29 May 2019 17:55:55 -0400 2006 BMW Z4 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-z4/3362316/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-z4/3362316/ Mon, 27 May 2019 17:46:05 -0400 2011 Toyota Corolla https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-corolla/3338533/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-corolla/3338533/ Fri, 10 May 2019 16:08:37 -0400 2008 Audi TT https://klauto.ca/inventory/2008-audi-tt/3325718/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2008-audi-tt/3325718/ Fri, 03 May 2019 13:39:52 -0400 2014 Kia Forte https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3296566/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-forte/3296566/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 15:16:50 -0400 2014 Toyota RAV4 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-rav4/3296229/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-rav4/3296229/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 10:54:40 -0400 2017 Tesla Model X https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-tesla-model-x/3290851/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-tesla-model-x/3290851/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 11:20:14 -0400 2013 Subaru Impreza https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/3214254/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/3214254/ Tue, 19 Feb 2019 14:16:18 -0500 2013 Hyundai Tucson https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/3192765/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/3192765/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 15:37:47 -0500 2012 Hyundai Genesis https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-genesis/3111090/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-genesis/3111090/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 16:40:31 -0500 1968 Chevrolet Corvette https://klauto.ca/inventory/1968-chevrolet-corvette/3080524/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/1968-chevrolet-corvette/3080524/ Wed, 31 Oct 2018 05:54:05 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz G-Class https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-g-class/3075856/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-g-class/3075856/ Sat, 27 Oct 2018 06:05:27 -0400 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-c-class/3058522/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-c-class/3058522/ Sat, 20 Oct 2018 05:40:43 -0400