K & L Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://klauto.ca/vehicles https://klauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png K & L Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://klauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Toyota Camry https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-camry/5480799/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-camry/5480799/ Tue, 11 Aug 2020 15:04:19 -0400 2009 Nissan Rogue https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/5447171/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/5447171/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 17:02:43 -0400 2018 Genesis G80 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-genesis-g80/5442824/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-genesis-g80/5442824/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 18:04:04 -0400 2017 Tesla Model X https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-tesla-model-x/5442797/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-tesla-model-x/5442797/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 17:57:07 -0400 2012 Toyota Camry https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-camry/5432630/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-camry/5432630/ Sat, 01 Aug 2020 14:39:30 -0400 2005 Mitsubishi Endeavor https://klauto.ca/inventory/2005-mitsubishi-endeavor/5424443/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2005-mitsubishi-endeavor/5424443/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 16:25:13 -0400 2014 Toyota Camry https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/5424404/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/5424404/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 16:06:14 -0400 2010 BMW X5 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-x5/5423468/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-x5/5423468/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 14:04:36 -0400 2015 Mitsubishi RVR https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-rvr/5422616/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-rvr/5422616/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 12:42:02 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/5385137/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/5385137/ Sat, 25 Jul 2020 11:49:09 -0400 2011 BMW 5 Series https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-5-series/5384975/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-5-series/5384975/ Sat, 25 Jul 2020 10:52:31 -0400 2011 Lexus IS 250 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-lexus-is-250/5370407/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-lexus-is-250/5370407/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 15:04:38 -0400 2016 Kia Soul https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/5350604/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/5350604/ Mon, 20 Jul 2020 17:20:31 -0400 2014 Lexus IS 350 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-lexus-is-350/5343275/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-lexus-is-350/5343275/ Sat, 18 Jul 2020 11:42:40 -0400 2009 Subaru Tribeca https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-subaru-tribeca/5336717/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-subaru-tribeca/5336717/ Fri, 17 Jul 2020 17:39:28 -0400 2013 Nissan Altima https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/5319941/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/5319941/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 16:18:10 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5311430/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5311430/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 15:38:32 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/5310830/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/5310830/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 12:51:23 -0400 2014 Subaru WRX https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-wrx/5310809/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-wrx/5310809/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 12:29:38 -0400 2014 Subaru WRX STI https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-wrx-sti/5310791/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-wrx-sti/5310791/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 12:24:14 -0400 2009 Toyota Venza https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-venza/5272169/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-venza/5272169/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 10:31:30 -0400 2015 Dodge Charger https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-charger/5262665/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-charger/5262665/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 17:16:35 -0400 2010 Nissan Sentra https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/5262662/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/5262662/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 17:09:56 -0400 2015 Honda Odyssey https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-odyssey/5251391/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-odyssey/5251391/ Sat, 04 Jul 2020 10:58:17 -0400 2013 Subaru Forester https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-forester/5213834/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-forester/5213834/ Sat, 27 Jun 2020 12:38:37 -0400 2011 Honda CR-V https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/5160386/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/5160386/ Fri, 19 Jun 2020 12:02:52 -0400 2015 Toyota RAV4 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/5134919/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/5134919/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 11:31:15 -0400 2010 Infiniti EX35 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-ex35/5092229/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-ex35/5092229/ Tue, 09 Jun 2020 13:43:33 -0400 2015 Kia Optima https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-kia-optima/5077893/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-kia-optima/5077893/ Fri, 05 Jun 2020 12:18:59 -0400 2007 Toyota Avalon https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-avalon/5054187/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-avalon/5054187/ Tue, 02 Jun 2020 17:28:13 -0400 2016 Toyota Camry https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/4991313/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/4991313/ Tue, 19 May 2020 18:39:48 -0400 2017 Dodge Journey https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/4985784/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/4985784/ Sat, 16 May 2020 15:37:06 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-tiguan/4985718/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-tiguan/4985718/ Sat, 16 May 2020 15:05:40 -0400 2016 Toyota Sienna https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-sienna/4979706/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-sienna/4979706/ Fri, 15 May 2020 12:30:30 -0400 2016 Subaru Impreza https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-impreza/4661550/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-impreza/4661550/ Fri, 28 Feb 2020 11:17:15 -0500 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4644411/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4644411/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 12:09:11 -0500 2014 Toyota Corolla https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/4607232/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/4607232/ Tue, 18 Feb 2020 15:35:54 -0500 2017 Subaru Forester https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/4564440/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/4564440/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 12:42:03 -0500 2014 BMW 4 Series https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-4-series/4512303/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-4-series/4512303/ Wed, 29 Jan 2020 12:50:32 -0500 2014 Subaru Forester https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/4493919/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/4493919/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 16:13:38 -0500 2017 Toyota Camry https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/4406673/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/4406673/ Mon, 06 Jan 2020 16:25:18 -0500 2015 Toyota Sienna https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-sienna/4303026/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-sienna/4303026/ Sat, 07 Dec 2019 15:22:41 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Passat https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/4218408/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/4218408/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 13:59:26 -0500 2017 Cadillac Escalade https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-cadillac-escalade/4215678/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-cadillac-escalade/4215678/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 11:27:41 -0500 2018 Honda Odyssey https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-odyssey/4147980/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-odyssey/4147980/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 15:09:21 -0500 2011 Chrysler Town & Country https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-chrysler-town-country/4138791/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-chrysler-town-country/4138791/ Wed, 13 Nov 2019 17:57:21 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4126533/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4126533/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 15:24:27 -0500 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/4107024/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/4107024/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 17:51:33 -0500 2011 BMW X5 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-x5/4018323/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-x5/4018323/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 11:56:07 -0400 2013 Honda Odyssey https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-odyssey/4018200/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-odyssey/4018200/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 11:25:59 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Golf https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/3985497/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/3985497/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 13:17:56 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3965703/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3965703/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 16:49:52 -0400 2016 Kia Soul https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/3952602/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/3952602/ Thu, 03 Oct 2019 12:38:07 -0400 2014 Toyota Camry https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/3905387/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/3905387/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 15:24:10 -0400 2015 Toyota RAV4 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/3794462/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/3794462/ Sat, 31 Aug 2019 14:28:06 -0400 2012 BMW 7 Series https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-7-series/3720779/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-7-series/3720779/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:14:22 -0400 2017 Volkswagen Passat https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-passat/3511175/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-passat/3511175/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 17:52:49 -0400 2015 Subaru BRZ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-brz/3408884/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-brz/3408884/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 16:47:16 -0400 2014 Kia Forte Koup https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-forte-koup/3296566/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-forte-koup/3296566/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 15:16:50 -0400 2014 Toyota RAV4 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-rav4/3296229/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-rav4/3296229/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 10:54:40 -0400 2013 Subaru Impreza https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/3214254/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/3214254/ Tue, 19 Feb 2019 14:16:18 -0500 2007 Mercedes-Benz G-Class https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-g-class/3075856/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-g-class/3075856/ Sat, 27 Oct 2018 06:05:27 -0400