K & L Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://klauto.ca/vehicles https://klauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png K & L Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://klauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 BMW 3 Series https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/5973330/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/5973330/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 16:52:18 -0400 2014 Subaru Forester https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/5952330/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/5952330/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 16:48:45 -0400 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-glk-class/5945262/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-glk-class/5945262/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 17:24:20 -0400 2014 BMW 4 Series https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-4-series/5945148/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-4-series/5945148/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:38:30 -0400 2008 BMW X5 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-x5/5944521/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-x5/5944521/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 13:30:56 -0400 2011 Subaru Outback https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/5944452/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/5944452/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 12:41:03 -0400 2009 Cadillac Escalade EXT https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-cadillac-escalade-ext/5927439/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-cadillac-escalade-ext/5927439/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:49:04 -0400 2012 Ford Fusion https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/5918634/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/5918634/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 16:56:46 -0400 2016 Lexus RX 350 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-lexus-rx-350/5918598/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-lexus-rx-350/5918598/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 16:39:00 -0400 2016 Subaru Impreza https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-impreza/5918427/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-impreza/5918427/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 14:34:01 -0400 2009 Kia Rondo https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-kia-rondo/5913855/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-kia-rondo/5913855/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 17:35:01 -0400 2011 Toyota Matrix https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-matrix/5913738/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-matrix/5913738/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:24:05 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA5 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/5913693/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/5913693/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 15:46:14 -0400 2013 Hyundai Genesis https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-genesis/5815053/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-genesis/5815053/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 16:10:41 -0400 2010 Lexus RX 350 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-rx-350/5814942/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-rx-350/5814942/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 15:32:46 -0400 2007 Honda Civic https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/5814903/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/5814903/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 15:09:36 -0400 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/5814324/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/5814324/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 13:39:33 -0400 2013 Nissan Altima https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/5769579/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/5769579/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 18:02:48 -0400 2014 Honda Civic https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/5743596/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/5743596/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:22:46 -0400 2002 Toyota Sienna https://klauto.ca/inventory/2002-toyota-sienna/5712954/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2002-toyota-sienna/5712954/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 14:26:11 -0400 2009 Toyota Highlander https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-highlander/5650614/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-highlander/5650614/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 14:21:42 -0400 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/5650563/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/5650563/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 14:16:30 -0400 2008 Toyota Tundra https://klauto.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-tundra/5635182/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-tundra/5635182/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 18:15:14 -0400 2012 Toyota Camry https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-camry/5587845/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-camry/5587845/ Thu, 27 Aug 2020 15:48:56 -0400 2009 Honda Accord https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-accord/5586978/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-accord/5586978/ Thu, 27 Aug 2020 13:31:36 -0400 2017 Mazda Miata MX-5 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-miata-mx-5/5564466/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-miata-mx-5/5564466/ Mon, 24 Aug 2020 13:45:09 -0400 2014 BMW 6 Series https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-6-series/5541249/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-6-series/5541249/ Thu, 20 Aug 2020 15:36:18 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-gl-class/5504280/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-gl-class/5504280/ Fri, 14 Aug 2020 16:12:29 -0400 2012 Toyota Camry https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-camry/5432630/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-camry/5432630/ Sat, 01 Aug 2020 14:39:30 -0400 2011 Lexus IS 250 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-lexus-is-250/5370407/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-lexus-is-250/5370407/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 15:04:38 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5311430/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5311430/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 15:38:32 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/5310830/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/5310830/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 12:51:23 -0400 2014 Subaru WRX STI https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-wrx-sti/5310809/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-wrx-sti/5310809/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 12:29:38 -0400 2014 Subaru WRX https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-wrx/5310791/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-wrx/5310791/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 12:24:14 -0400 2009 Toyota Venza https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-venza/5272169/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-venza/5272169/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 10:31:30 -0400 2010 Nissan Sentra https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/5262662/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/5262662/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 17:09:56 -0400 2015 Honda Odyssey https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-odyssey/5251391/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-odyssey/5251391/ Sat, 04 Jul 2020 10:58:17 -0400 2013 Subaru Forester https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-forester/5213834/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-forester/5213834/ Sat, 27 Jun 2020 12:38:37 -0400 2011 Honda CR-V https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/5160386/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/5160386/ Fri, 19 Jun 2020 12:02:52 -0400 2017 Dodge Journey https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/4985784/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/4985784/ Sat, 16 May 2020 15:37:06 -0400 2016 Toyota Sienna https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-sienna/4979706/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-sienna/4979706/ Fri, 15 May 2020 12:30:30 -0400 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4644411/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4644411/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 12:09:11 -0500 2014 Subaru Forester https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/4493919/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/4493919/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 16:13:38 -0500 2017 Toyota Camry https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/4406673/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-camry/4406673/ Mon, 06 Jan 2020 16:25:18 -0500 2011 Chrysler Town & Country https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-chrysler-town-country/4138791/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-chrysler-town-country/4138791/ Wed, 13 Nov 2019 17:57:21 -0500 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/4107024/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/4107024/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 17:51:33 -0500 2013 Honda Odyssey https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-odyssey/4018200/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-odyssey/4018200/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 11:25:59 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Golf https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/3985497/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/3985497/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 13:17:56 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3965703/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3965703/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 16:49:52 -0400 2014 Toyota Camry https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/3905387/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/3905387/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 15:24:10 -0400 2012 BMW 7 Series https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-7-series/3720779/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-7-series/3720779/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:14:22 -0400 2017 Volkswagen Passat https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-passat/3511175/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-passat/3511175/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 17:52:49 -0400 2014 Toyota RAV4 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-rav4/3296229/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-rav4/3296229/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 10:54:40 -0400 2013 Subaru Impreza https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/3214254/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/3214254/ Tue, 19 Feb 2019 14:16:18 -0500 2007 Mercedes-Benz G-Class https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-g-class/3075856/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-g-class/3075856/ Sat, 27 Oct 2018 06:05:27 -0400