K & L Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://klauto.ca/vehicles https://klauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png K & L Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://klauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Acura TLX https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-acura-tlx/7989492/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-acura-tlx/7989492/ Wed, 08 Dec 2021 14:09:08 -0500 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/7981689/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/7981689/ Mon, 06 Dec 2021 16:20:57 -0500 2017 Audi Q5 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-audi-q5/7973180/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-audi-q5/7973180/ Fri, 03 Dec 2021 16:35:05 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Golf https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/7962884/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/7962884/ Wed, 01 Dec 2021 17:20:30 -0500 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-xv-crosstrek/7957748/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-xv-crosstrek/7957748/ Tue, 30 Nov 2021 15:00:50 -0500 2009 Honda Civic https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/7957502/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/7957502/ Tue, 30 Nov 2021 14:06:55 -0500 2016 Kia Soul https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/7957172/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/7957172/ Tue, 30 Nov 2021 11:43:25 -0500 2014 Infiniti Q60 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-infiniti-q60/7879362/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-infiniti-q60/7879362/ Wed, 10 Nov 2021 16:37:54 -0500 2009 Dodge Journey https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/7865742/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/7865742/ Sat, 06 Nov 2021 13:42:05 -0400 2012 Nissan Versa https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/7865574/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/7865574/ Sat, 06 Nov 2021 11:33:50 -0400 2011 Audi A4 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-audi-a4/7865547/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-audi-a4/7865547/ Sat, 06 Nov 2021 11:04:14 -0400 2011 Subaru Outback https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/7833987/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/7833987/ Sat, 30 Oct 2021 15:11:41 -0400 2011 Mitsubishi RVR https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/7776657/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/7776657/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 17:17:46 -0400 2011 Subaru Legacy https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-legacy/7767027/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-legacy/7767027/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:26:44 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/7742829/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/7742829/ Fri, 08 Oct 2021 16:33:57 -0400 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/7710874/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/7710874/ Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:03:52 -0400 2014 Toyota Sienna https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-sienna/7697539/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-sienna/7697539/ Wed, 29 Sep 2021 12:43:31 -0400 2015 GMC Yukon XL https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-yukon-xl/7655938/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-yukon-xl/7655938/ Mon, 20 Sep 2021 14:35:39 -0400 2010 Mazda CX-9 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-9/7645138/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-9/7645138/ Fri, 17 Sep 2021 16:35:15 -0400 2011 Toyota Camry https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-camry/7638424/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-camry/7638424/ Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:32:27 -0400 2011 Subaru Outback https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/7589137/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/7589137/ Sat, 04 Sep 2021 12:51:58 -0400 2014 Kia Sorento https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/7533358/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/7533358/ Tue, 24 Aug 2021 14:12:34 -0400 2011 Jeep Wrangler https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-wrangler/7409144/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-wrangler/7409144/ Tue, 27 Jul 2021 16:06:51 -0400 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-grand-caravan/7332323/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-grand-caravan/7332323/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 15:50:15 -0400 2014 Subaru Legacy https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-legacy/7276775/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-legacy/7276775/ Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:57:39 -0400 2012 Toyota Tundra https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-tundra/7269953/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-tundra/7269953/ Tue, 29 Jun 2021 13:33:04 -0400 2013 Porsche Panamera https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-porsche-panamera/7226138/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-porsche-panamera/7226138/ Sat, 19 Jun 2021 15:12:09 -0400 2015 Ford Mustang https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-mustang/7185698/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-mustang/7185698/ Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:17:29 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class https://klauto.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-m-class/7124893/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-m-class/7124893/ Mon, 31 May 2021 17:06:07 -0400