K & L Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://klauto.ca/?p=3vehicles https://klauto.ca/?p=3/dist/img/favicon.png K & L Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://klauto.ca/?p=3vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Subaru Impreza https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/8778869/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-impreza/8778869/ Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:30:46 -0400 2018 Subaru Impreza https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-impreza/8778782/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-impreza/8778782/ Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:04:04 -0400 2013 Infiniti FX37 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-infiniti-fx37/8768183/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-infiniti-fx37/8768183/ Tue, 28 Jun 2022 17:19:08 -0400 2019 Infiniti QX50 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2019-infiniti-qx50/8764007/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2019-infiniti-qx50/8764007/ Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:54:38 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/8763755/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/8763755/ Mon, 27 Jun 2022 15:17:30 -0400 2011 Audi A5 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-audi-a5/8759258/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-audi-a5/8759258/ Sat, 25 Jun 2022 15:53:57 -0400 2011 BMW 5 Series https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-5-series/8758925/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-5-series/8758925/ Sat, 25 Jun 2022 13:24:59 -0400 2017 Subaru Forester https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/8758784/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/8758784/ Sat, 25 Jun 2022 12:20:51 -0400 2012 Toyota Prius v https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-prius-v/8735894/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-prius-v/8735894/ Tue, 21 Jun 2022 18:01:36 -0400 2015 Toyota RAV4 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/8735681/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/8735681/ Tue, 21 Jun 2022 16:26:51 -0400 2007 Mazda MAZDA5 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda5/8731781/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda5/8731781/ Mon, 20 Jun 2022 15:52:33 -0400 2016 Toyota RAV4 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-rav4/8731673/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-rav4/8731673/ Mon, 20 Jun 2022 14:41:11 -0400 2011 Cadillac SRX https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-cadillac-srx/8731517/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-cadillac-srx/8731517/ Mon, 20 Jun 2022 12:12:01 -0400 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-e-class/8720993/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-e-class/8720993/ Fri, 17 Jun 2022 15:42:59 -0400 2012 Audi A4 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a4/8716361/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a4/8716361/ Thu, 16 Jun 2022 16:59:13 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/8716178/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/8716178/ Thu, 16 Jun 2022 16:15:11 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/8715794/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/8715794/ Thu, 16 Jun 2022 14:29:44 -0400 2017 Subaru WRX https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-wrx/8691995/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-wrx/8691995/ Fri, 10 Jun 2022 16:20:59 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8681675/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8681675/ Wed, 08 Jun 2022 16:44:12 -0400 2018 MINI Cooper Countryman https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-mini-cooper-countryman/8681456/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-mini-cooper-countryman/8681456/ Wed, 08 Jun 2022 14:34:53 -0400 2016 Subaru Outback https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-outback/8669828/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-outback/8669828/ Sat, 04 Jun 2022 14:15:16 -0400 2018 Lexus NX https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-lexus-nx/8665450/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-lexus-nx/8665450/ Fri, 03 Jun 2022 17:08:05 -0400 2013 Lexus GX 460 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-lexus-gx-460/8595332/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-lexus-gx-460/8595332/ Tue, 17 May 2022 17:31:16 -0400 2006 Cadillac DTS https://klauto.ca/inventory/2006-cadillac-dts/8587190/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2006-cadillac-dts/8587190/ Sat, 14 May 2022 15:27:47 -0400 2013 Lexus GX 460 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-lexus-gx-460/8552336/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-lexus-gx-460/8552336/ Fri, 06 May 2022 17:56:32 -0400 2018 Toyota Camry https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/8520617/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/8520617/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 14:19:10 -0400 2018 Toyota Highlander https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-highlander/8491138/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-highlander/8491138/ Fri, 22 Apr 2022 13:58:29 -0400 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-m-class/8362356/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-m-class/8362356/ Tue, 22 Mar 2022 16:09:24 -0400 2018 Subaru BRZ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-brz/8310303/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-brz/8310303/ Wed, 09 Mar 2022 17:47:35 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8281263/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8281263/ Wed, 02 Mar 2022 17:11:46 -0500 2013 Lexus GX 460 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-lexus-gx-460/8255028/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-lexus-gx-460/8255028/ Wed, 23 Feb 2022 13:30:35 -0500 2007 Porsche Boxster https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-porsche-boxster/8173429/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-porsche-boxster/8173429/ Wed, 02 Feb 2022 13:24:48 -0500 2013 BMW X1 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-x1/8099896/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-x1/8099896/ Wed, 12 Jan 2022 14:54:32 -0500 2015 GMC Yukon XL https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-yukon-xl/7655938/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-yukon-xl/7655938/ Mon, 20 Sep 2021 14:35:39 -0400