K & L Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://klauto.ca/?p=3vehicles https://klauto.ca/?p=3/dist/img/favicon.png K & L Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://klauto.ca/?p=3vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Subaru Legacy https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-legacy/7767027/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-legacy/7767027/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:26:44 -0400 2010 Ford Fusion https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/7755897/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/7755897/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 16:19:36 -0400 2016 BMW 7 Series https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-7-series/7752225/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-7-series/7752225/ Tue, 12 Oct 2021 16:55:53 -0400 2021 Toyota Corolla https://klauto.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-corolla/7751934/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2021-toyota-corolla/7751934/ Tue, 12 Oct 2021 14:26:47 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/7742871/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/7742871/ Fri, 08 Oct 2021 16:57:57 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/7742829/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/7742829/ Fri, 08 Oct 2021 16:33:57 -0400 2010 Toyota Highlander https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-highlander/7742646/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-highlander/7742646/ Fri, 08 Oct 2021 16:02:48 -0400 2010 Subaru Impreza https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-impreza/7726582/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-impreza/7726582/ Tue, 05 Oct 2021 17:14:40 -0400 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/7710874/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/7710874/ Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:03:52 -0400 2014 Toyota Sienna https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-sienna/7697539/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-sienna/7697539/ Wed, 29 Sep 2021 12:43:31 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-golf-wagon/7688857/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-golf-wagon/7688857/ Mon, 27 Sep 2021 17:23:09 -0400 2016 Scion FR-S https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-scion-fr-s/7672204/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-scion-fr-s/7672204/ Thu, 23 Sep 2021 15:11:43 -0400 2009 Subaru Forester https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-subaru-forester/7672072/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-subaru-forester/7672072/ Thu, 23 Sep 2021 13:44:52 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA5 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/7656043/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/7656043/ Mon, 20 Sep 2021 15:33:45 -0400 2015 GMC Yukon XL https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-yukon-xl/7655938/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-yukon-xl/7655938/ Mon, 20 Sep 2021 14:35:39 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/7645354/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/7645354/ Fri, 17 Sep 2021 17:07:16 -0400 2010 Mazda CX-9 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-9/7645138/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-9/7645138/ Fri, 17 Sep 2021 16:35:15 -0400 2013 Toyota Venza https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-venza/7639381/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-venza/7639381/ Thu, 16 Sep 2021 16:41:17 -0400 2011 Toyota Camry https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-camry/7638424/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-camry/7638424/ Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:32:27 -0400 2007 Mazda CX-7 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-cx-7/7618495/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-cx-7/7618495/ Sat, 11 Sep 2021 15:37:14 -0400 2010 Subaru Forester https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/7611640/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/7611640/ Fri, 10 Sep 2021 12:36:58 -0400 2018 Mazda CX-9 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-cx-9/7611601/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-cx-9/7611601/ Fri, 10 Sep 2021 12:02:16 -0400 2010 Ford Mustang https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-mustang/7589206/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-mustang/7589206/ Sat, 04 Sep 2021 13:29:26 -0400 2011 Subaru Outback https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/7589137/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/7589137/ Sat, 04 Sep 2021 12:51:58 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-tiguan/7539139/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-tiguan/7539139/ Wed, 25 Aug 2021 14:48:00 -0400 2009 Nissan Rogue https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/7533673/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/7533673/ Tue, 24 Aug 2021 16:05:54 -0400 2014 Kia Sorento https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/7533358/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/7533358/ Tue, 24 Aug 2021 14:12:34 -0400 2018 BMW 4 Series https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-4-series/7506390/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-4-series/7506390/ Tue, 17 Aug 2021 15:56:03 -0400 2013 Subaru Legacy https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-legacy/7501944/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-legacy/7501944/ Mon, 16 Aug 2021 12:12:28 -0400 2009 Volkswagen Jetta https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-jetta/7462238/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-jetta/7462238/ Sat, 07 Aug 2021 10:45:27 -0400 2011 Jeep Wrangler https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-wrangler/7409144/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-wrangler/7409144/ Tue, 27 Jul 2021 16:06:51 -0400 2011 Nissan Juke https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/7386152/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/7386152/ Fri, 23 Jul 2021 16:43:42 -0400 2015 Toyota Tundra https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-tundra/7362560/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-tundra/7362560/ Mon, 19 Jul 2021 17:43:48 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/7337783/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/7337783/ Wed, 14 Jul 2021 13:12:09 -0400 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-grand-caravan/7332323/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-grand-caravan/7332323/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 15:50:15 -0400 2018 Nissan Rogue https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/7331501/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/7331501/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 12:51:13 -0400 2014 Subaru Legacy https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-legacy/7276775/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-legacy/7276775/ Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:57:39 -0400 2012 Toyota Tundra https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-tundra/7269953/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-tundra/7269953/ Tue, 29 Jun 2021 13:33:04 -0400 2007 Toyota Yaris https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-yaris/7241795/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-yaris/7241795/ Wed, 23 Jun 2021 13:30:19 -0400 2012 Toyota Tundra https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-tundra/7236278/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-tundra/7236278/ Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:54:02 -0400 2013 Porsche Panamera https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-porsche-panamera/7226138/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2013-porsche-panamera/7226138/ Sat, 19 Jun 2021 15:12:09 -0400 2015 Ford Mustang https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-mustang/7185698/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-mustang/7185698/ Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:17:29 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class https://klauto.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-m-class/7124893/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-m-class/7124893/ Mon, 31 May 2021 17:06:07 -0400 2012 Toyota RAV4 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-rav4/6995588/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-rav4/6995588/ Wed, 05 May 2021 15:35:36 -0400 2012 Subaru Outback https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-outback/6863505/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-outback/6863505/ Tue, 13 Apr 2021 17:00:11 -0400 2010 Lexus GS 350 https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-gs-350/6573988/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-gs-350/6573988/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 14:03:21 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Golf https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/6033594/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/6033594/ Fri, 06 Nov 2020 15:15:00 -0500 2014 Subaru Forester https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/5952330/ https://klauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/5952330/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 16:48:45 -0400